Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Tariq Bin Abdul Razak Professor 4020 tariq@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pakeer Oothuman Bin Syed Ahmad Professor 4504 pakeer@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Razali Bin Md Ralib @ Md Raghib Associate Professor 4763 arazali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Yousuf Rathor Professor 6293 rathor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zamzil Amin Bin Asha'Ari Associate Professor 4464 zamzilamin@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohd. Aznan Bin Md. Aris Associate Professor 4580 aznan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Zamzila Bt. Abdullah Associate Professor 4508 zamzila@iium.edu.my More Info »
How Soon Hin Professor 4719 joanchua@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azmi Bin Md Nor Professor 4401 azmimn@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ramli Musa Professor 4634 drramli@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 225 | Page 1 of 23