Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Tariq Bin Abdul Razak Professor 4020 tariq@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pakeer Oothuman Bin Syed Ahmad Professor 4504 pakeer@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azmi Bin Md Nor Professor 4401 azmimn@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ramli Musa Professor 4634 drramli@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Razali Bin Md Ralib @ Md Raghib Associate Professor 4763 arazali@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammad Yousuf Rathor Professor 6293 rathor@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairul Azhar Bin Jaafar Associate Professor 4720 kazhar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zamzuri Bin Zakaria @ Mohamad Associate Professor 4660 zamzuri@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Ishlah Bin Leman Associate Professor 4458 drishlah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zamzil Amin Bin Asha'Ari Associate Professor 4464 zamzilamin@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 227 | Page 1 of 23