Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Tariq Bin Abdul Razak Professor 4020 tariq@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pakeer Oothuman Bin Syed Ahmad Professor 4504 pakeer@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roszaman Bin Ramli Associate Professor 4616 roszaman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rozilah @ Abdul Hadi Bin Mohamed Associate Professor 4677 abhadi71@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohammed Imad A. Mustafa Mahmud Professor 4491 imad@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed Saufi Bin Awang Associate Professor 4701 saufiawang@iium.edu.my More Info »
How Soon Hin Professor 4719 joanchua@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azian Bt. Abd Aziz Professor 4762 azian@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zalina Nusee Associate Professor 4618 drzalina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azarisman Shah Bin Mohd. Shah Professor 4403 drrisman@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 232 | Page 1 of 24