Text Resize

-A A +A

Academic

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Tariq Bin Abdul Razak Professor 4020 tariq@iium.edu.my More Info »
Pakeer Oothuman Bin Syed Ahmad Professor 4504 pakeer@iium.edu.my More Info »
Roszaman Bin Ramli Associate Professor 4616 roszaman@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairidzan Mohd. Kamal Associate Professor 4551 khairidzan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Rozilah @ Abdul Hadi Bin Mohamed Associate Professor 4677 abhadi71@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairul Azhar Bin Jaafar Associate Professor 4720 kazhar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Wan Ishlah Bin Leman Associate Professor 4458 drishlah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Mohamed Saufi Bin Awang Associate Professor 4701 saufiawang@iium.edu.my More Info »
How Soon Hin Professor 4719 joanchua@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zalina Nusee Associate Professor 4618 drzalina@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 230 | Page 1 of 23