Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Basri Bin Hassan Chief Librarian 4830 basrihassan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sarifah Bt Abdullah Librarian 4823 sarifah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hafit Bin Husin Librarian 4827 hafit@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hawa Bt. Darus Librarian 4810 hawa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Hasyimah Bt. Mustapa Librarian 4181 hasyimah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noraini Bt. Mukhtar Librarian 4838 mnoraini@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hana Bt. Imam Supaat Librarian 4813 hana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Saabihah Bt. Mohamed Salleh Librarian 4835 saabihah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Noorhasimah Bt Aris Librarian 4836 nhasimah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaharah Abd. Samad Librarian NA zaharah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 216 | Page 1 of 22