Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Basri Bin Hassan Chief Librarian 4830 basrihassan@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sarifah Bt Abdullah Librarian 4823 sarifah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hafit Bin Husin Librarian 4827 hafit@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nor Hasyimah Bt. Mustapa Librarian 4183 hasyimah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaharah Abd. Samad Librarian NA zaharah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Balqis Bt. Suja' Librarian 5716 balqis@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur 'Aini Bt. Abu Bakar Librarian 4811 nuraini@iium.edu.my More Info »
Yusrina Bt. Abu Bakar Librarian 4839 yusrina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hawa Bt. Darus Librarian 4810 hawa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sahaniza Bt. Ibrahim Librarian 4187 sahaniza@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 216 | Page 1 of 22