Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff List

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Sarifah Bt Abdullah Chief Librarian NA sarifah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hafit Bin Husin Librarian 4827 hafit@iium.edu.my More Info »
Yusrina Bt. Abu Bakar Librarian 4839 yusrina@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hana Bt. Imam Supaat Librarian 5716 hana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nur 'Aini Bt. Abu Bakar Librarian 4811 nuraini@iium.edu.my More Info »
Siti Hawa Bt. Darus Librarian 4810 hawa@iium.edu.my More Info »
Sahaniza Bt. Ibrahim Librarian 4187 sahaniza@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zahratol 'Amani Hj. Shihabuddin Administrative Officer 4832 zahratol@iium.edu.my More Info »
Saabihah Bt. Mohamed Salleh Librarian 4835 saabihah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Zaharah Abd. Samad Librarian NA zaharah@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 212 | Page 1 of 22