Text Resize

-A A +A

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension no. Email More Info
Masita Binti A Rahman Information Technology Officer 4885 cta@iium.edu.my More Info »
Abu Hurairah Bin A. Manaf Information Technology Officer 4895 hurairah@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azlan Bin Mohamed Zain Information Technology Officer 4873 azlanmz@iium.edu.my More Info »
Azhar Bin Mahmood Information Technology Officer 4886 azhar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Ahmad Naim Bin Hamat Network Engineer 4879 naim@iium.edu.my More Info »
Hairul Laila Bt. Din Information Technology Officer 4875 hairul_laila@iium.edu.my More Info »
Dayang Dahliana Bt. Awang Talip Information Technology Officer 5929 dahliana@iium.edu.my More Info »
Khairani Binti Che Ibrahim Information Technology Officer 4884 khairani@iium.edu.my More Info »
Nuraqmar Az Bt. Amirudin Administrative Officer 4882 nuraqmar@iium.edu.my More Info »
Salwani Binti Remli Information Technology Officer 5928 rsalwani@iium.edu.my More Info »

Showing 1- 10 of 77 | Page 1 of 8