March Staff Birthday Celebration 2018

« Back
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

NO. STAFF NAME EMAIL DATE OF BIRTH POSITION KCDIO
1. Hairul Laila Bt. Din hairul_laila@iium.edu.my 05- Mar Senior Information Technology Officer ITD
2. Siti Rasidah Binti Mohamd Saleh srasidah@iium.edu.my 05- Mar Assistant Information Technology Officer ITD
3. Hafizah Binti Abd Rani feyza@iium.edu.my 05- Mar Admin Assistant ITD
4. Dayang Dahliana Bt. Awang Talip dahliana@iium.edu.my 06- Mar Senior Information Technology Officer ITD
5. Nuruddin Bin Razali nuruddin@iium.edu.my 10- Mar Information Technology Officer RMC
6. Zuliana Bt. Zubir zuliana@iium.edu.my 11- Mar Senior Information Technology Officer LIB
7. Mohd Arni Bin Amerudin mohd_arni@iium.edu.my 13- Mar Computer Technician ITD
8. Mohd Iqbal Shah Bin Khalid shah@iium.edu.my 18- Mar Computer Technician MSD
9. Basyiroh Bt. Saad basyiroh@iium.edu.my 28-Mar Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer ITD
10. Nuraqmar Az Bt. Amirudin nuraqmar@iium.edu.my 29-Mar Senior Administrative Officer ITD